Pilgrimage Packages Uttarakhand

Seek the blessings of Shiva, Shakti, and Vishnu, and take a shelter in the refuge of Hemkund Sahib and Piran Kaliyar Shareef. Uttarakhand calls out to all those with unwavering faith and with the will to trudge mountains to have a rendezvous with the Almighty. Replete with a plethora of pilgrimage sites in India, Uttarakhand is your destination to seek blessings and relish sacred treks to some surreal and divine places. Make this spiritual experience even better with us at Tour My India as we promise to render commendable Uttarakhand pilgrimage tour packages that are crafted keeping in view all your needs. Be it the arduous Kedarnath trek or an adventure in itself, Madhyamaheshwar, we at Tour My India ensure a hassle-free spiritual tour that lets you have the best experience without having to care about anything at all.

Our Uttarakhand pilgrimage packages have a wide range and they include services that keep things simple, transparent and up to your taste. So be it a spiritual journey to the holy ghats of Haridwar or the long duration and challenging Chardham Yatra, Do Dham Yatra, Panch Kedars, Nanda Devi Raj Jat Yatra or the pilgrimage to Hemkund Sahib, we prepare to give you the best in class services, taking care of the elderly pilgrims and that of the young kids in case you plan to bring them along. Choose Tour My India for the best Uttarakhand pilgrimage tour as we do not compromise on your safety nor on your choice.

  • Chardham Pilgrimage Tours

    Duration : 11 Nights 12 Days

    Delhi - Rishikesh - Barkot - Yamunotri - Uttarkashi - Guptkashi - Kedarnath - Pipalkoti - Badrinath - Srinagar - Haridwar - Delhi

  • Kedarnath and Badrinath Yatra Package

    Duration : 07 Nights 08 Days

    Delhi - Haridwar – Guptkashi - Sonprayag - Kedarnath - Rudrapryag – Shri Badrinath - Rishikesh - Delhi

  • Yamunotri Gangotri Package

    Duration : 06 NIGHTS 07 DAYS

    Delhi - Haridwar – Barkot - Yamunotri – Barkot - Uttarkashi – Gangotri - Rishikesh - Delhi

  • Hemkund Sahib Yatra

    Duration : 06 NIGHTS 07 DAYS

    Delhi - Haridwar – Pipalkoti - Govindghat – Ghangaria - Hemkund Sahib - Govindghat - Rudraprayag - Rishikesh - Delhi

  • Haridwar Rishikesh Pilgrimage Tour

    Duration : 02 NIGHTS 03 DAYS

    Delhi - Haridwar – Rishikesh - Delhi

  • Dwadash (12) Jyotirlinga Temples Tour

    Duration : 23 Nights 24 Days

    Mumbai - Rajkot - Dwarka - Somnath - Ujjain - Haridwar - Guptkashi - Sonpryag – Kedarnath - Rudrapryag - Varanasi - Jasidih - Deoghar - Kolkata - Chennai Rameshwaram - Madurai - Pune - Bhimashankar- Trimbakeshwar - Nashik- Shirdi - Aurangabad- Hydrabad

Uttarakhand Travel Information at a Glance